Valerie Tyler on Pinterest

I’ve been having way too much fun on Pinterest lately. Now that the internet has gotten so big and full of well…stuff, pinterest to me is a great way to filter out that which I’m most interested in, and a way to keep track of beautiful things. It’s great for wish lists, inspiration, shopping ideas and so much more. I often share jewelry from both my main line and my miscellanea collection so if you’d like to follow some of those pins come follow my on pinterest at http://pinterest.com/valerie_tyler/

I also have boards dedicated to other handmade artists, crafty ideas, organic living, recipes, organization, parties and decorating, blog links and other goodies. Have a pinterest board yourself that I should follow? Let me know in the comments below. I’m always looking for others with similar tastes!

Leave a Reply

