Jewelry on Wanelo, and lots more!

I just discovered and joined Wanelo. It’s like pinterest, but it seems even more shopping oriented, as instead of linking to everything on the web, you link to products and stores. I’m adding some of my jewelry from Valerie Tyler Designs and Miscellanea to share with others, but I’m also having a blast creating shopping and wish lists for the various styles I love. So far I’ve created a nautical list, a tribal list, a pattern collection, and a jewelry collection. There’s some seriously cute products on Wanelo, and I’m finding a lot of new online stores I wasn’t aware of as well as some favorites like Anthropolgie.

If you’d like to follow my collections on Wanelo check me out at http://wanelo.com/valerietyler

If you think I should follow some of your collections leave me your link in the comments and let me know why or what fits my interests! Thanks.

One thought on “Jewelry on Wanelo, and lots more!

Leave a Reply

