Geometric Triangle Necklace – Special Offer!

I’ve recently revamped the look and style of my Miscellanea collection, which is now my geometric miscellanea line.  In addition to my personalized jewelry, look for lots more geometric styles to be added.  To make room though, a lot of the brightly colored pieces will be going away (so grab them now at lower prices) To celebrate, I’m offering one of my best selling pieces, my silver double triangle necklace at a great price for a limited time.

il_570xN.550451815_c32m

Plus you have a chance to win this necklace over at my main Valerie Tyler Designs blog, so go check out all the details!

Leave a Reply

